• Conceptual Design and Support
  • Continuing Education and Training
  • Unparalleled Sales Support
  • Onsite Visits
  • Applications Specialists

AER-new-logo-tagline-under

Hugh Drumm III
Executive Vice President of HVAC Sales
P 718-937-9005 ext.1210
C 917-416-8995
hdrumm@abco.co
Brandon Bradley, LEED AP
SVP of Commercial HVAC Sales
P 718-937-9000
C 860-488-0384
bbradley@abco.co
Stephen Breckenridge
Vice President of Sales Management
C  732-259-0427
SBreckenridge@abco.co
Joseph Pizzuto
Director of AER Inside Sales
P 718-937-9005 ext. 1284
C 917-731-0498
jpizzuto@abco.co
Don Ginan
Technical Service Manager
P 1-800-427-3496
C 917-299-8355
dginan@abco.co
Peter Pavlou
Technical Support Specialist
C 347- 829-2734
ppavlou@abco.co
Jay Mansdorf
Technical Support & Training Manager
P 1-800-427-3496
C 917-939-9460
jmansdorf@abco.co
Kent Johannesen
Technical Support Manager
P 203-325-9000
C 917-502-4393
kjohannesen@abco.co
Robert Killion
Technical Support Specialist
P 718-937-9005 ext. 1292
rkillion@abco.co
Anthony Vieni
Inside Sales
P 718-937-9005 ext.1329
C 347-809-1941
avieni@abco.co
Brandon Minnich
AER Project Manager
C 347-461-1267
bminnich@abco.co
Brendon Happ
Inside Sales Engineer
P 718-937-9005 ext. 1266
C 347-809-1934
bhapp@abco.co
Tara Price
Inside Sales Engineer
P 718-937-9005 ext. 1274
tprice@abco.co
Yamba Subba
Inside Sales Engineer
P 718-937-9005 ext. 1268
ysubba@abco.co
Amanda Maurer
Applied Order Coordinator
P 718-937-9005 ext. 1256
amaurer@abco.co
Luz Ruiz
AER Administrator
P 718-937-9005 ext. 1224
lruiz@abco.co
Harry Hughes
Sr. Sales Engineer
P 410-724-8900
C 443-842-3499
hhughes@abco.co
Jason Halmen
Outside Sales Engineer
C 617-780-8347
jhalmen@abco.co
Andre Robitaille
Outside Sales Engineer
C 347-782-2767
arobitaille@abco.co
Dan Meo
Outside Sales Engineer
C 609-510-0380
dmeo@abco.co
Mike Micara
Outside Sales Engineer
P 631-234-5500
C 347-840-1005
mmicara@abco.co
Peter Zafonte
Outside Sales Engineer
P 908-931-0700
C 347-870-3586
pzafonte@abco.co

Click here for important information regarding service provided by ABCO Expertise + Resources