• Conceptual Design and Support
  • Continuing Education and Training
  • Unparalleled Sales Support
  • Onsite Visits
  • Applications Specialists


The power to keep temperatures low and expectations high.

 

Gary La Fata
Senior VP of Refrigeration
Sales & Engineering
Office: 973-812-6500
Cell: 917-417-0678
glafata@abco.co
Fina Vicari
VP Refrigeration Sales Management
Office: 718-937-9005 x1235
Cell: 917-560-8903
fvicari@abco.co
Rich Bruno
VP Refrigeration Equipment
Sales & Engineering
Office: 732-994-4700
Cell: 609-868-4585
rbruno@abco.co
Andy Kelly
EVP Branch Sales & Operations
Office: 718-937-9005 x1245
Cell: 609-685-7468
akelly@abco.co
Joe Epifane
SVP of Technical Sales
Office: 516-938-8400
Cell: 917-939-6622
jepifane@abco.co
Andy Mayer
AVP Air Conditioning &
Refrigeration Resources
Office: 732-994-4700
Cell: 917-560-7036
amayer@abco.co
Bob Dolan
Customer Service
Baltimore/Washington
410-724-8900
bdolan@abco.co
Chris Marulli
ApplicationsĀ Specialist
Boston, MA
617-625-5500
cmarulli@abco.co
Wayne Turner
Branch Manager
Bronx, NY
718-401-1001
wturner@abco.co
Pedro Morales
Applications Specialist/
Customer Service
Long Island City, NY
718-937-9000
pmorales@abco.co
Tommy Garry
General Manager of
Long Island Customer Service
Hauppauge, NY
Office: 631-234-5500
Cell: 917-807-2195
tgarry@abco.co
Marty Rochford
Applications Specialist
Hauppauge, NY
631-234-5500
mrochford@abco.co
Tom Conlon
Applications Specialist
Hicksville, NY
516-938-8400
tconlon@abco.co
Juan Montilla
ApplicationsĀ Specialist
Manhattan, NY
Office: 212-929-8400
Cell: 917-560-5176
jmontilla@abco.co
Rich Freyer
Applications Specialist
Long Island City, NY
718-937-9000
rfreyer@abco.co
James Song
Customer Service
Long Island City, NY
718-937-9000
jsong@abco.co
Brian Sullwold
AVP Applications
Engineering
Long Island City, NY
212-929-8400
bsullwold@abco.co
Ben Cruz
Branch Manager
Philadelphia, PA
(Center City)
215-922-0200
bcruz@abco.co
Mark Shinn
Branch Manager
Philadelphia (NE), PA
215-673-2300
mshinn@abco.co
Josh Kalish
Applications Specialist
Stamford, CT
203-325-9000
jkalish@abco.co
Memo Giraldo
Applications Specialist
Suffern, NY
845-357-3322
ggiraldo@abco.co
Steve Miranda
Applications Specialist
Totowa, NJ
973-812-6500
smiranda@abco.co
Faustino Mazzei
Application Specialist
Greater New York Region
Cell: 917-745-7695
fmazzei@abco.co
David Weaver
Sales Account Manager
Wilmington, DE
302-328-0400
dweaver@abco.co
Norman Cooperman
Executive Sales Manager
Cell: 646-772-1428
ncooperman@abco.co
John Launay
Sales Account Manager
Kenilworth, NJ
908-931-0700
jlaunay@abco.co
Mike Joyce
Sales Account Manager
Southern NJ & Philadelphia PA
Cell: 347-486-0352
mjoyce@abco.co
John Moran
Branch Manager
Staten Island, NY
718-273-0200
jmoran@abco.co
Bobby Seigel
Branch Manager
Brooklyn, NY
718-257-5700
bseigel@abco.co