Daikin Air Quality Index on The Weather Channel

On Monday, June 21st, The Weather Channel presented, as part of the fabric of its live national broadcast, a new resource for its audience of millions across the country: The Daikin Air Quality Index. Watch The Weather Channel’s LIVE coverage for the latest updates on air quality across the country! 

The Daikin Air Quality Index will broadcast throughout all markets in the United States and will continue to air every Monday morning at 9:20 AM EST (8:20 AM CST, 7:20 AM MST, 6:20 AM PST) through March, 2022.

This exciting co-marketing opportunity is available only to Daikin Comfort Pros.

If you have any questions, please contact DaikinMarketing@Mediagistic.com.

Daikin products are now available at all ABCO Branches.

The Weather Channel, weather.com, and TWCPT’s logos are trademarks of TWC Product and Technology, LLC. All rights reserved. All other trademarks appearing on the Services are the property of TWCPT or their respective owners.

Register today to speak with an Account Representative who can help form the right co-marketing package for your business!