• Conceptual Design and Support
  • Continuing Education and Training
  • Unparalleled Sales Support
  • Onsite Visits
  • Applications Specialists



Refrigeration Applications Specialists

 

Gary La Fata
Senior VP of Refrigeration

Sales & Engineering
Lakewood, NJ
Office: 732-994-4700
Cell: 917-417-0678 glafata@abco.co
Fina Vicari
Senior VP Refrigeration Sales Management

Long Island City, NY
Office: 718-937-9005 x1235
Cell: 917-560-8903 fvicari@abco.co
Rich Freyer
Applications Specialist

Long Island City, NY
Office: 718-937-9000
Cell: 917-560-7037
rfreyer@abco.co
James Song
Customer Service

Long Island City, NY
Office: 718-937-9000
Cell: 917-617-5840
jsong@abco.co
Jaimaine Ghirdhari (Narvin)
Inside Sales
Long Island City, NY
Office: 718-937-9000
Cell: 917-337-2369
jghirdhari@abco.co
Wayne Turner
Branch Manager

Bronx, NY
Office: 718-401-1001
Cell: 347-723-0516
wturner@abco.co
Bobby Siegel
Branch Manager
Brooklyn, NY
Office: 718-257-5700
Cell: 917-709-4464
bsiegel@abco.co
Juan Montilla Applications Specialist
Manhattan, NY
Office: 212-929-8400
Cell: 917-560-5176 jmontilla@abco.co
John Moran
Branch Manager

Staten Island, NY
Office: 718-273-0200
Cell: 908-358-9751
jmoran@abco.co
Joe Epifane
SVP of Technical Sales
Hicksville, NY
Office: 516-938-8400
Cell: 917-939-6622 jepifane@abco.co
Tom Conlon
Applications Specialist

Hicksville, NY
Office: 516-938-8400
Cell: 516-902-2937
tconlon@abco.co
Tommy Garry
General Manager of
Long Island Customer Service
Hauppauge, NY
Office: 631-234-5500
Cell: 917-807-2195
tgarry@abco.co
Guillermo Giraldo (Memo)
Applications Specialist

Suffern, NY
Office: 845-357-3322
Cell: 917-295-2473
ggiraldo@abco.co
Steve Miranda
Applications Specialist
Kenilworth, NJ
Office: 908-931-0700
Cell: 917-416-4576
smiranda@abco.co
Gregory Tyjer
HVAC/R Application Specialist

Totowa, NJ
Office: 973-812-6500
Cell: 347-527-3206
gtyjer@abco.co
Andy Mayer
AVP Air Conditioning &
Refrigeration Resources
Lakewood, NJ
Office: 732-994-4700
Cell: 917-560-7036 amayer@abco.co
Matthew Deedy
Refrigeration Application Specialist
Lakewood, NJ
Office: 732-994-4700 x4723
Cell: 347-684-3062 mdeedy@abco.co
Mike Joyce
Sales Account Manager

Southern NJ &
Philadelphia PA
Cell: 347-486-0352 mjoyce@abco.co
Mark Shinn
Regional Customer
Service Manager

Philadelphia (NE), PA
Office: 215-673-2300
Cell: 609-929-0549
mshinn@abco.co
Ben Cruz
Manager

Philadelphia (NE) , PA
Office: 215-673-2300
Cell: 215-768-2151
bcruz@abco.co
David Weaver
Sales Account Manager

Wilmington, DE
Office: 302-328-0400
Cell: 347-229-4165
dweaver@abco.co
Edward Gonzalez
Branch Manager
Wilmington, DE
Office: 302-328-0400
Cell: 215-768-2392
egonzales@abco.co
Tom Fogg
Assistant Branch Manager/ Applications Specialist
Boston, MA
Office: 973-625-6500
Cell: 347-809-1931
tfogg@abco.co
Norman Cooperman
Executive Sales Manager

Cell: 646-772-1428 ncooperman@abco.co